Border Wars

Border Wars

Jan. 10, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 10, 2010
  • 1 - 17
    Feb. 16, 2019
2Season 2 Aug. 29, 2010





Border Wars is an American documentary television series on the National Geographic Channel. The program follows agents of the U.S. Border Patrol, U.S. Customs and Border Protection, Immigration and Customs Enforcement, and other divisions of the Department of Homeland Security as they investigate and apprehend illegal aliens, drug smugglers, and other criminals violating immigration to the United States and customs laws. The series also follows Air Interdiction Agents, and Marine Interdiction Agents who patrol along the U.S.-Mexico border, as well as southern Florida and Puerto Rico.

Border Wars
Original title Border Wars
First air date Jan. 10, 2010
Last air date Apr. 15, 2015
Seasons 6
Episodes 61
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Evil Lives Here
Murder Calls
The Cromarties
The Hunt
Gold Rush
Escaping Polygamy
Alaska: Earth’s Frozen Kingdom
Timber Kings
I Am a Killer
In Search of…
Adam Ruins Everything
Deadly Women

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

New Zealand Dollar | The Equalizer 2 (2018) | American Horror Story S08E02 720p WEBRip x264-TBS[eztv]